In Press Releases, Uncategorized
Degussa Goldhandel AG erstmals auf Münzenmesse BERNA

Zurich, 27th April 2015: Degussa Goldhandel AG, Zurich invites collectors and other interested individuals to the BERNA Coin Show, where you will be shown valuable collectible coins at the Degussa stand, or even buy these rare pieces. The event, organised by the Bern Numismatic Association, takes place on Saturday the 2nd of May 2015, from 9.00 to 17.00 in the Kultur-Casino Bern, Herrengasse 10.

Andreas Hablützel, Managing Director of Degussa Goldhandel AG: “After the success of Degussa at the most important precious metal shows in Germany, Singapore and Basel, we decided to have our own stand in Bern for the first time. At the BERNA show we will present a range of numismatic coins including rare, valuable coins such as Thalers from our varied range.”

For example, visitors can look forward to a selection of Basel silver thalers from the years 1500 to 1700, and also buy missing pieces for your collection. Degussa numismatics experts Robert Eberlein and other highly-qualified staff will attend the show for the whole day, to answer visitors ’questions on any aspect of numismatics.

Coins and precious metals from Degussa at the Basel Coin ShowDEGUSSA 150 YEARS OF MATTERHORN FIRST DISTRIBUTION

In Communiques de presse, Non classifié(e)
Degussa Goldhandel AG erstmals auf Münzenmesse BERNA

Zurich, 27 avril 2015 – Degussa Goldhandel AG de Zurich invite toutes les personnes intéressées et les collectionneurs au salon numismatique BERNA pour admirer des pièces numismatiques précieuses ou acquérir des pièces rares sur le stand de Degussa. La manifestation, organisée par le cercle numismatique de Berne, a lieu le samedi 2 mai 2015, de 9h00 à 17h00 au casino culturel de Berne, Herrengasse 10.

Andreas Hablützel, président de la société Degussa Goldhandel AG : «Après les succès de Degussa sur les plus grands salons de métaux précieux en Allemagne, à Singapour et à Bâle, nous avons décidé de tenir également un stand à Berne pour nous représenter. Lors du salon BERNA, nous présenterons une sélection de pièces numismatiques constituée de pièces rares et précieuses, comme des thalers de notre assortiment varié.

Les visiteurs auront par exemple l’opportunité de consulter une sélection de thalers d’argent de Bâle des années 1500 à 1700 et d’acquérir des pièces manquantes à leur collection. Les experts en numismatique de Degussa – Robert Eberlein et d’autres employés spécialisés – seront présents tout au long de la journée pour répondre aux questions des visiteurs professionnels sur la numismatique.

Pièces et métaux précieux de Degussa au salon numismatique de BâleDEGUSSA 150 JAHRE MATTERHORN ERSTBESTEIGUNG